Contact Us

Centrally Located In The Heart Of The Midwest

Outlook Group Manufacturing and Fulfillment Offices:

With two manufacturing and fulfillment locations, we have approximately 400,000 square feet and 300 employees ready to meet your unique packaging needs.

Outlook Group Corporate Office
1180 American Drive
Neenah, WI 54956
920-722-2333
Info@outlookgroup.com

Outlook Group Converting and Distribution
8520 Martin Dr
Neenah, WI 54956

Outlook Group Market Managers:

Joel Schmidt – Flexible Packaging
920-727-8548
JSchmidt@outlookgroup.com
Greg Solloway – Labels
920-727-7941
GSolloway@outlookgroup.com

Jim Woller – Paperboard Packaging
920-727-7954
JWoller@outlookgroup.com

Tim Traub – Contract Packaging
920-727-7942
TTraub@outlookgroup.com

Outlook Group Sales Offices:

Christine Achtermeier – Neenah, WI
920-727-8536
CAchtermeier@outlookgroup.com
Bailey Fernau – Neenah, WI
920-727-7997
BFernau@outlookgroup.com
Patrick Culver – Green Bay, WI
920-727-8526
PCulver@outlookgroup.com

Tim Hasty – Columbus, OH
920-727-7948
THasty@outlookgroup.com

Danielle Jerschefske – Milwaukee, WI
920-727-7951
DJerschefske@outlookgroup.com
Tom Grey – Chicago, IL
920-727-7943
TGrey@outlookgroup.com