Outlook Group Manufacturing and Fulfillment Offices:

With two manufacturing and fulfillment locations, we have approximately 400,000 square feet and 300 employees ready to meet your unique packaging needs.

Outlook Group Corporate Office
1180 American Drive
Neenah, WI 54956
920-722-2333
Info@outlookgroup.com

Outlook Group Converting and Distribution
8520 Martin Dr
Neenah, WI 54956

CONTACT US

Outlook Group Market Managers:

Joel Schmidt – Labels
920-727-8548
JSchmidt@outlookgroup.com

Jim Woller – Paperboard Packaging
920-727-7954
JWoller@outlookgroup.com

Jim Holland – Contract Packaging
920-727-7945
JHolland@outlookgroup.com

Outlook Group Sales Offices:

Christine Achtermeier – Neenah, WI
920-727-8536
CAchtermeier@outlookgroup.com

Bailey Fernau – Neenah, WI
920-727-7997
BFernau@outlookgroup.com

Josh Hanamann – Neenah, WI
920-727-7949
JHanamann@outlookgroup.com

Theresa Bronk – Neenah, WI
920-727-7944
TBronk@outlookgroup.com

Patrick Culver – Green Bay, WI
920-727-8526
PCulver@outlookgroup.com

Tim Traub – Milwaukee, WI
920-727-7942
TTraub@outlookgroup.com

Danielle Jerschefske – Milwaukee, WI
920-727-7951
DJerschefske@outlookgroup.com

Tom Grey – Chicago, IL
920-727-7943
TGrey@outlookgroup.com

Tim Hasty – Columbus, OH
920-727-7948
THasty@outlookgroup.com