Outlook Group Manufacturing and Fulfillment Offices:

With two manufacturing and fulfillment locations, we have approximately 400,000 square feet and 300 employees ready to meet your unique packaging needs.

Outlook Group Headquarters
1180 American Drive
Neenah, WI 54956
920-722-2333
Info@outlookgroup.com

Outlook Group Converting and Distribution
8520 Martin Dr
Neenah, WI 54956

 

Media Contact:
Sherry Olig - Marketing Manager
920-727-8531
SOlig@outlookgroup.com

CONTACT US

Outlook Group Market Managers:

Brian Conrad – Labels
920-727-8548
BConrad@outlookgroup.com

Jim Woller – Flexible & Paperboard Packaging
920-727-7954
JWoller@outlookgroup.com

Jim Holland – Contract Packaging
920-727-7945
JHolland@outlookgroup.com

Outlook Group Sales Offices:

Christine Achtermeier – Neenah, WI
920-727-8536
CAchtermeier@outlookgroup.com

Bailey Fernau – Neenah, WI
920-727-7997
BFernau@outlookgroup.com

Rob Krause - Neenah, WI
920-727-7947
RKrause@outlookgroup.com

Trista Rahn - Neenah, WI
920-727-7949
TRahn@outlookgroup.com

Tim Traub – Milwaukee, WI
920-727-7942
TTraub@outlookgroup.com

Danielle Jerschefske – Milwaukee, WI
920-727-7951
DJerschefske@outlookgroup.com

Bob Wojewoda – Cincinnati, OH
920-727-7946
bwojewoda@outlookgroup.com

Tim Hasty – Columbus, OH
920-727-7948
THasty@outlookgroup.com

Jason Lasicki - Binghamton, NY
607-727-6655
JLasicki@outlookgroup.com